Lazy

For those of you who do not know this, I do not own a television. Nope. Not even one. Not at all. Not even a little. Okay maybe a little. I occasionally watch movies I own on my laptop. So kinda a little. But I very infrequently watch films. 

At least until this week.

I’ve been stuck inside from a snow storm that has made me feel isolated and a bit lonely. Plus I’m dealing with a cold which makes me feel like doing mindless things. So I watch…get this…six films this week. Six. Le Miserabe, Star Trek Into Darkness, Star Trek Beyond, and three Riddick films. All beloved and good films in my opinion. 

Do you want to know how I feel? 

Worthlessly unproductive. 

Leave a Reply

