Apartment Stuff

Nearly all moved into my apartment. Spending the next few days resting until I can pull myself together. Working longer hours this week than I expected, which is causing me to be even more tired. 

In all I’m very excited to be on my own. It’s nice to come home to just a cat and no one else’s expectations but my own. Today, I went grocery shopping for some basics to get me through the week. Tomorrow, I plan on napping for a good long time after work. That’s all I’ve got. That’s all I want to do. There is nothing more pressing or urgent. Just me and my cat doing what we do best, relaxing. 

Leave a Reply

